1967-11-10 - London, UK
Maclen's archive - unreleased live audio - trading only - not for sale!
Thanks to all those who shared recordings, artwork, memorabilia and recollections of the shows

1967-11-10 - London, UK - Covent Garden - Middle Earth - set 2 - aud (54m)
Robert Wyatt, Kevin Ayers, Mike Ratledge

1) Clarence  In Wonderland (4:37)
2) Hope For Happiness (16:58)
3) That's How Much I Need You Now (2:37)
4) I Should Have Known (13:22) *
5) A Certain Kind (3:56)
6) Save Yourself (1:44)
7) Lullaby Letter (11:06)

* [Cut at 5:16].

Source: Mics and Recorder unknown>Cass. gen. unknown>Playback Deck: Tascam 130>Nikko 32 Band EQ>Akai DR16 Digital Hard Disk Recorder>HHB CDR-800 Compact Disc Recorder>CDR>WAV>CD Wave Editor>SHN>FLAC.
[Soft Machine - 1967-11-10 - Middle Earth Covent Garden Set 2 (T-668)] Flac set torrent on Dime by Patabubu.

No SBE's - TLH analysis - fingerprints
Date and venue confirmed by show ad (see above).
Show listed on Calyx (Hugh Hopper's first show as a roadie).
The back cover was modified (Maclen) to reflect the actual content (set 1 removed).

Home Live Index

Website by Gianmaria Rizzardi 2007-2012.
Page last updated Jul 2012.